Term Dates

Our term dates for the 2018-2019 academic year are:

Autumn
Term 1: Monday 10 September to Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2: Monday 29 October to Friday 14 December 2018

Spring
Term 3: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

Summer
Term 5: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019

We are closed on Monday 6 May 2019 for the May Bank Holiday

St. Mary’s runs the following sessions:

Monday: 9am – 11.45am, a lunch session and 12.30pm – 3pm
Tuesday: 9am – 11.45am, a lunch session and 12.30pm – 3pm
Thursday: 9am – 11.45am, a lunch session and 12.30pm – 3pm
Friday: 9am – 11.45am, a lunch session and 12.30pm – 3pm

Children may attend all day sessions (9am – 3pm) provided they are ready. Children staying all day require a packed lunch. Lunch is at 11.45 am followed by a period of rest before the afternoon session begins.

We prefer that children attend a minimum of 2 sessions per week.

Comments are closed.